Alan B Montgomery Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Alan B. Montgomery Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as esthetic ceramic braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://montgomeryorthodontics.com 651-765-1945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1254

Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! Appointment was on time and a great experience overall for my daughter.... Everything they did was explained to her and she was given toakens which really inspire her to take care of her teeth...very impressed with the office, doctor and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Montgomery has the most friendly, organized, and happy staff. It is a pleasure for me to come in and wait while my son goes to his appointments. The room where they take their patents is open, inviting, fun, and transparent and I love how comfortable they make my son feel when he is there. I already have a son who went through this process and his smile is gorgeous! Thank you to the entire staff for the fun and professional atmosphere! Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are always greeted with smiles and such a calm environment. The staff are never rushed-- they make the patient feel very relaxed."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Montgomery is great, and so are his assistants. Can't wait to see my new smile. Only 3 more months!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017

MW

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Montgomery and staff are wonderful! The office is beautiful and when you walk in you are greeted by their very welcoming front desk staff. They have top of the line products to determine the best orthodontic treatment for you. I am receiving adult braces by Dr. Montgomery and am very happy with his office, and staff. 10/10 stars for this great crew!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Overall great experience. Friendly staff, doc on time. Nurse followed up next day."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is now the 4th family member to go thru Montgomery Orthodontics. The staff there are all very friendly, efficient, helpful, and caring. Sarah had her braces put on Monday morning, and we received a follow up call Monday afternoon to see how Sarah was doing. We would strongly recommend this clinic to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I saw Dr. Montgomery over 15 years ago for my braces when I was in my late 20's if I remember correctly. Back then it was such a pleasurable experience that I looked forward to my visits. Now I've decided to have my 11 year old daughter see Dr. Montgomery and it is the same wonderful experience! Everything from the front office to the consultant specialist & ortho assistants to Dr. Montgomery himself is top notch. Customer service and attention to detail is obviously a high priority along with doing the right thing for the patient. We feel blessed to be able to have our daughter see Dr. Montgomery. She consulted with 2 orthodontists and it was her choice to select this office. We are happy to be in such good hands. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"We were referred by family & will definitely come back when our son needs braces. Our daughter Jackie loves her new retainer. Also, the atmosphere is great. Thanks so much.


Amy Krieger"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always such friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Retainer replacement"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always fun to go to the ortho at Montgomery!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are thankful for Dr. Montgomery and his practice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are not just impressed by Dr. Montgomery, but thankful for his practice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Efficient"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff who engage well with kids. My son was a little scared to go for his first consult, and the staff helped to make it fun for him. He left saying that everyone was so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing technology used to help me get new Invisalign's."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing place to go for orthodontic care! Everyone was SO friendly and kind. My son was terribly nervous and everyone did a great job of informing him of what to expect, walking him through the process, and checking on him throughout the appointment. The staff is incredibly thoughtful and caring. We won't go anywhere else!! Thank you, Montgomery Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent first "real' orthodontist appointment today. Both Dr. Montgomery and his assistant were great at putting my daughter at ease and answering all our questions. I'm impressed with the super service from everyone in this office - from the front staff to the doctor there's a very positive feeling. I feel we've made a good choice for our ortho experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"Great experience! Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Once again--friendly, relaxed, and on time."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are so very pleased with every visit we make! My son was very happy to find out that he will be done in a few months! Great work Montgomery Team!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son had his bottom retainer break off, the office was able to get us in ASAP and have a replacement retainer made for us by the next visit about a week later. Front desk is always very friendly! Always very prompt and my son's friends are jealous that he was able to earn prizes throughout his braces experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter will be the 4th family member getting braces with Dr. Montgomery. We were told by a different orthodontist that she would need 3 teeth pulled prior to getting the braces. Dr. Montgomery will be putting the braces on, and leaving all teeth intact. Love that my sweet child will not need to have her teeth pulled! Staff is incredibly friendly. Love this place."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, friendly, hospitable, great communication and expectation-setting . . . we are thankful."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017
"No wait and friendly as always."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast and efficient"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Awesome staff and Dr!! Very speedy too! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"No long wait time"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very clean, professional and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always prompt, professional service with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am always greeted by my name when I come into the office and the way they handle patients is so efficient. All of the staff is exceptionally pleasant and Dr. Montgomery is not only a great orthodontist - - but he has a great sense of humor and makes every visit a joy. They get you in and out in no time!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Montgomery and the staff are always so kind and welcoming. They are always on time- the office is calming and runs smoothly. So nice to walk in and feel calm."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly atmosphere. Love the incentives for kids to take care of their dental and orthodontic health."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017

SL

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was super nice and helpful. They let us know step by step what will be needed and answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the minute you walk in the front door you are always greeted with a warm smile. The assistants are amazing! They all work so well together and are always on time.
Dr. Montgomery is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always felt welcome and received service very quickly"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience and everyone was very helpful with my questions about Invisalign. I enjoyed also the personal touch to meet and talk with Dr. Montgomery on my first day there."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been wanting to correct my smile for quite some time, but after some previous traumatic experiences with other dentists, I just kept putting it off....until I came in and met with Dr. Montgomery & staff. They listened to my story, and let me express my concerns & went above and beyond to make me feel at easy and comfortable with all the different steps of my upcoming treatment. I know I'm in good hands....and I can't wait to see the finished product of Dr. Montgomery's work."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"My appointment today was a little longer and more involved as "fine tuning: work is starting. Casey explained every move she made and was so kind, caring and supportive of any discomfort. Every visit to Montgomery Orthodontics is always a pleasant one!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is friendly and Dr. Montgomery is great."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such great personal service, everyone is so positive and encouraging!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1254

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com