Montgomery Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4535 Hodgson Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126

Alan B Montgomery Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Alan B. Montgomery Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as esthetic ceramic braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://montgomeryorthodontics.com 651-765-1945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1254 of 1254

"Always friendly, courteous and quick! Thank you for a great smile!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"Most of the time the only people that I talk to are the women at the front desk. They are always so kind and patient and professional. I feel like I can ask any question and they won't mind. They are patient with scheduling too."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Always totally satisfied. All staff is awesome friendly and very knowledgable."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Everyone is always very friendly and professional. I recommend you to everyone!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is very professional and good at what they do. Always greeted when I walk in."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"The whole staff is always friendly and cheerful. They are also very helpful."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"I loved all the friendly people and they were very helpful. My kids smiles look great thanks for your service!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Thanks for two great smiles on my girls"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Great Communication, Nice Clean Office and Friendly Staff. Love the email notificaitons for appointments."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Arrived early and you were still ready for me! You guys are awesome! Walk right in and process flows very smoothly! Plus great colored bands to choose from!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Your staff is amazing! Everyone is so personable and friendly! We drive in from Wisconsin rather than go to someone closer. There is less of a wait time in your office -- and the feeling is that of a small community! Plus, you do great work! You have brought smiles to all three of our children! It has been a great experience and we highly recommend you all!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"We love this office, very efficient, helpful, they take time to teach the kids and parents, are readily available for any issues and make it fun for the kids."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Honestly, I never wanted braces. But, I wanted my teeth straight and even, so I got them. At first, I was really nervous to get them, but the assistants were so kind, and made me feel better about it as they reassured me. They even gave me fun tokens for prizes. So, I'm used to braces now that I've had them for 8 months. I still don't like going to the dentist, but the orthodontist is fun and fast service. It really is worth it, to take care and stay on top of the responsibilities of taking care of dental hygiene, for a fun, memorable experience, and straight teeth! It's totally worth it, and I'm so glad I got braces!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"As always Andrew was given great service from your staff. Sandy Carlson"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Great customer service and friendly envirnoment and staff."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Always a pleasant experience: from scheduling an appointment on the phone, asking about billing questions, smiles from the receptionists, friendly and efficient staff and the man-in-charge, Dr. Montgomery. A well-oiled machine - I am always in awe!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Great group of people. No complaints!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"This was our son's first appt and it was a very nice experience. Dr. took time to talk to us and was not rushed. A lot of questions were answered. We appriciate the time spent to discuss our son's future care!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Jenelle Fuenffinger is awesome!!!! Not just saying that because she is our neighbor."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"My daughter has been coming here for years and we've always had a great experience. She comments about how nice the staff is and loves the token system."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere, we were seen on time. It was my daughter's first time and she can't wait to come back."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"We found your office to be very friendly and helpful when ever we need something they took care of us. And my kids teeth look WONDERFUL! Thanks for the great experience."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Everyone at Dr Montgomery's office is nice and helpful. They really take the time to explain the process and answer our questions. If you are in need of an orthodontist, our family recommends Dr Montgomery."

Review Verified on 4/8/2013
"Dr. Montgomery and staff are always so kind and professional. They really know what to do and how to treat patients. I am always impressed how smoothly the office runs and the fact that there is usually a very small wait time!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"What's not to like?"

Review Verified on 4/7/2013
"Dr Montgomery and his staff do a wonderful job. They relate well to the kids and their parents and always answer all of my questions."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Dr. Montgomery and all of his staff are great. Both of my kids enjoy the office and their service."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Schedule is kept on time and process of checking in and out is great. My son loves the contests and my little guy appreciates the puzzles and things available to play with. I also like the fact that parents are welcomed to watch and chairs are available."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Having twins that needed 2 phases of braces we have spent a lot of time and money on orthodontic care. We couldn't be more pleased with the level of care of Dr Montgomery and his entire staff. They have made having braces a positive experience for my both of my boys. The office is an upbeat and happy place to visit. We feel fortunate to have found Dr. Montgomery and we will continue to recommend him to our friends needing orthodontia."

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"I have been a patient for 2 years and will be sorry to leave their care soon (almost sorry). The staff is so friendly, always greeting you by your name, so professional, and you never have to wait, which works great in my busy schedule. I would give them 20 stars, if they let me!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"excellent experience!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Montgomery Orthodontics is OUTSTANDING! We have three children currently receiving othodontic work and you've gone above and beyond to make it as easy for us as possible. We really appreciate the effort to make joint appointments keeping our time spent there as minimal as possible. Also, once inside the doors, the process is so refined that we are in and out so fast. When we've had an issue with a band falling off or a poking wire, we've been scheduled in right away. With our busy lives we live today, that's important. The staff is also amazing. Everyone is so friendly and greets you with a smile. We have never heard a complaint from any of my children about any of the staff and never a complaint about going for an appointment. The appointment scheduling is easy (and again very friendly!). Most importantly is that each of our children are treated age appropriately. The teens are talked to as teens and our youngest treated like a ten year old. We have recommended Montgomery to neighbors and friends. We look forward to seeing there braceless smiles :)"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Fun! Always look forward to the appointments. One day closer to a better smile."

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"Love the group at Montgomery Ortho....always friendly, flexible and fun!! Thanks for keeping tabs on our appointments as well...I like getting the reminders that it is time for a check up. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Haley Oliver had a recent visit and everything went so smoothly it was great. You have it down to a really nice system where Haley feels comfortable going to the back on her own and I know she is being taken care of. This is our second child to go through Montgomery Orthodontics and I recommend them to anyone who has children that need braces."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"Excellent Great Job"

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
Reviews 1219 - 1254 of 1254

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com