Montgomery Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4535 Hodgson Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126

Alan B Montgomery Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Alan B. Montgomery Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as esthetic ceramic braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://montgomeryorthodontics.com 651-765-1945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1254

Facebook Verified
"It is always a friendly and positive experience when we are there. The staff is so helpful. I appreciate them being able to get my child in early if need be, because of a broken wire or any other problem. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind and friendly. We love here!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"Syd was in for a check up today and asked our tech how many band colors she could choose (she wanted 4 - orange, purple, black, and green for Halloween). The gal said 2; Syd was find and said ok. Apparently she told Syd she would put all the colors on - when she was done I realized that she had alternated all 4 colors for Syd. What a nice thing to do! Great visit! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son recently had his braces removed and we are so pleased with the work that Dr. Montgomery did with his teeth. From the first consultation visit all the way to when he got his braces off the service we received was friendly, professional, and fun! The appointments were always running on time, the staff greeted with smiles and were helpful during the scheduling of the next appointments. I am going to bring another one of my sons here next week to get him started on his new smile!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast, friendly & efficient, what more could you ask for? 100% satisfied"

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"ever since our initial consult, my son felt comfortable here over every orthodontist we visited. The staff is super friendly and positive. It puts me at ease knowing that during this transition in my 10 year olds life, he is so well cared for. He loves the reward program, the drawings to win prizes and especially the free toothbrushes etc."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for your time and help Dr Montgomery and staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"We experienced experienced quick and friendly service. The staff went above and beyond to answer our questions. Scheduling appointments was fast, easy and convenient."

Review Verified on 7/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff here is so kind and helpful. They make having braces fun! Gifts, prizes, contests- they use creative incentives to help patients take care of their teeth! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Montgomery Orthodontics is great!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had braces put on. The assistant was very helpful and understanding. Dr. Montgomery was also very cheery and we had an overall great experience."

Review Verified on 7/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been a patient of Dr. Montgomery years ago and enjoyed the experience. I never had a time where anyone from the staff was terse or unsmiling. This recent visit for my daughter was no different. Aside from feeling welcome, there was no hard push to sell. In our experience with other orthodontists there was a lot of pressure to sign up with them right then. And, don't get me started on the "extra costs". I am so appreciative of the upfront honest pricing, which really is just icing on the cake because the service received is amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all there at Montgomery Orthodontics have been so positive and so helpful. Even when my 15 year old daughter is somewhat lack in her responsibilities with her Invisalign, you don't make her feel bad (even when she loses one!). Thank you for working so well with her and us!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Montgomery and staff are wonderful! They listen to your concerns and try to make the corrections needed. They are willing to work with you, whether it be a scheduling or payment matter. This is my first and only orthodontics experience but I would not want to change it."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son was having his bands tightened on his braces and he had a bronchial cold. He didn't like being laid back so far to have his braces worked on. It made him cough. Things were not going as fast as he would have liked, so the technician asked another technician who was faster to come and finish the job. She even raised his chair up while he worked, which made much more comfortable. We just love Dr. Montgomery!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"It is always a pleasure to walk into your office. Your office staff is so kind and friendly. And the workers in the back are patient and answer all sorts of questions from my daughter. She feels like she can approach them with anything. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff are friendly. I really appreciate how efficient everyone is in working together!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son is getting close to getting his braces off and this makes me so happy and excited! Looking back at all of my appointments I have to say that this has been a very easy and positive experience! Dr. Montgomery and his staff has been nothing but professional, friendly, and very kind whenever we have come in for an appointment. Because of how organized and friendly the staff is we are in and out so quickly. They also have fun incentives for my son to keep him taking care of his teeth and braces. I will be coming back here to get my youngest child's braces! I would recommend to all of my friends, family, and anyone who needs Orthodontics work!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Montgomery and his staff are awesome. My daughter has probably one or two more visits until the end of her braces adventure. Then sadly I won't have any need to go there anymore. This truly is one of my "happy places." They spread the joy every day. It is contagious!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and pleasant"

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Very pleasant, and easy to talk with. We will return."

Review Verified on 3/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are quick, efficient and so kind to us!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly. And they always explain the process."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Although the office was very busy, Dr Montgomery took the time to talk to me about a couple of concerns I had regarding my son. I really appreciated his extra time!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"In on time, out efficiently for adjustment--have to get back to school! Always nice to see Dr. Montgomery, and staff friendly and helpful as usual. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"There are some businesses that do it well and others that, well, just EXCEL! Montgomery and his team are superb!!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a nice "in-and-out" visit. The staff is so nice and caring they are always so welcoming and creates a comfortable atmosphere."

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has dental anxiety and had to get his braces on. The staff at Montgomery Orthodontist is so patient and caring. They work with him as he deals with the anxiety. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"The most kind and informative staff. Dr. Montgomery does an excellent job!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son had a broken brace (over the weekend) and we went in on Monday to get it fixed. He also had an appointment on the 19th to have the bands put totally across the top. They let us know that his teeth would be sore after that appointment and that taking some Advil prior to coming in would be a good idea! I mentioned that his overbite seemed to be so prominent still - she said "not for long!" :) All those bands across the top will get those teeth moving in a few weeks - we had to wait for his "I" teeth to come in. The gals at thefront desk are always so nice! Glad that my son got his braces here!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Sophie got her braces on this week and her technician was wonderful. She made her feel comfortable and answered all her questions. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff were very flexible and understanding when I missed an appointment for an emergency fix on my daughter's braces and were able to get us in a couple days later"

Review Verified on 12/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Natalie had a loose wire and we were able to get a quick appointment. The fix was fast and the staff were friendly and professional as always. Thank you for making the orthodontic process as painless and fun as you can!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time we come, all the help are very Nice and go out of their way to say Hi. The 2 sisters that work there are the best even if they have to sense i'm their uncle. thanks Greg"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been thrilled with your service since day one when my daughter and I came in for a consultation. Dr. Montgomery advised we had a choice between standard braces and Invisalign and helped us understand the differences and similarities of both treatments. We opted for Invisalign. All the staff are wonderful and willing to help and now that we have the before and after photos, we are so glad we did this with your help! Thank you, Montgomery Orthodontics! Loving my daughter's smile even more now!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a welcoming environment and efficient on-time appointments!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had another outstanding visit at Dr. Montgomery's office. I was greeted with smiles and everyone was on time. It was a quick visit and I appreciated the kindness, thoroughness, and timeliness! Plus we can already see a huge difference in my son's teeth! Thank you to all at Dr. Montgomery's office!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son broke a brace during Halloween--predictable with all those sticky sweets. I called and they responded immediately. He was able to get in the same day to get his braces fixed. They are great with responding to our needs. Way to go."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office! What I really loved is how timely and efficient everything was. Professional and approachable!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"My sister had told me all about Dr. Montgomery Orthodontics and so I gave them a try. I have been extremely happy and pleased with my experience that I am now having my second son get braces from Dr. Montgomery. The entire staff is well organized, very friendly, very timely, and the care that my son receives is excellent!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter Alaina in on 10/15/14 for her consultation. The staff was very friendly and everything was explained very well. All of our questions were answered. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1254

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com