Montgomery Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4535 Hodgson Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126

Alan B Montgomery Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Alan B. Montgomery Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as esthetic ceramic braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://montgomeryorthodontics.com 651-765-1945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1254

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly & helpful"

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Montgomery Orthodontics is very friendly and kind! There is hardly any waiting time when I go. Once I arrive, they are ready for me and get everything done quickly and flawlessly. They were able to answer all of my questions- even the ones I didn't know I had! Dr. Montgomery is really nice and relatable. He makes funny jokes, yet his work is very professional. Overall, it's everything I could ask for in an orthodontist and more!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the care I have received. I'm in the retainer stage and I get the same care and attention as someone who has braces on. This whole group is great."

Review Verified on 10/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't have asked for a better orthodontist! Dr. Montgomery is amazing! His staff is always friendly and always smiling."

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"What a fantastic experience this has been. My son started coming in for routine check ups and Dr. Montgomery had gained his trust that there was no question on where we would be getting the braces done. Staff was so accommodating and a very pleasant experience had by all!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I brought both my children in for a consultation. We were at ease immediately! Dr. Montgomery was easy to talk with and explained the treatment plan in a manner we all understood."

Review Verified on 9/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, professional, and timely!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Kendall has had nothing but great visits every time we have visited. All the staff is very friendly & will answer any questions we have. Dr. Montgomery always keeps us informed of how Kendall is doing & is very welcoming."

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"another in and out appt. Colten has his retainer now. :) he's a happy camper and smile is so beautiful, thank you Dr Montgomery and staff!!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Who would have thought that getting braces would be easy AND fun! As the braces were put on, the Celebration song rocked the office for those that were getting them off, a preview of that day to come. Montgomery and staff are kind, gentle and fun. Their insight and encouragement (and incentive programs!) about taking care of your teeth are wise and reinforcing. THANK YOU Montgomery Orthodontics for caring enough to provide the BEST service!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"wonderful Dr. and staff! I highly recommend."

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr montgomery and staff are the best ever. Seeing my sons teeth without braces, his new smile makes a mother so happy. Dr montgomery and staff did a wonderful job. I recommend dr montgomery to anyone and all. Thank you from a happy mom, Jessica Fodor."

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Things went fast & pretty painless! All the staff is super helpful too."

Review Verified on 7/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everything has been amazing so far! We just had braces put on Wednesday June 25 2014. Everyone was very friendly and extremely informative."

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces off this week, and they were really nice about everything! It was really fun to hear the music and to get the box of candy and other treats! Olivia -- 9 years old"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the in and out appointments, with life as busy as it is, I can appreciate that wonderful and fast service from Dr Montgomery and his staff. Thank you Dr Montgomery"

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"They took good care of my daughters teeth. They look great."

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Montgomery and his staff are all wonderful! They have been so kind and so helpful with every step for my daughter. They are the best!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"The best orthodontist ever!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with Dr. Montgomery's work with two of our kids."

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"My boys and I had a great experience at Dr. Montogomery's office. Dr. Montgomery and his office staff are very attentive and explain things in easy to understand terms. I would definitely recommend Dr. Montgomery to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 4/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing experience as always. The first faces you see when you check in are always so inviting, helpful and kind."

Review Verified on 4/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are on the final stretch of Colten's braces, Hoping Dr Montgomery has good news for us on Monday. I cant wait to see Colten's wonderful smile without braces!! :)"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding customer service! All staff are friendly, helpful and always quickly ready to assist us. The clinical staff are efficient, friendly & encouraging with the kids. Thanks for the great service."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great job!!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and knows my name. Even with a short wait time, Dr. Montgomery was able to make my appointment fast and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been extremely pleased with the service that has been provided for the past few years. Dr. Montgomery is always so pleasant and the environment at the clinic is very friendly. Front desk is always friendly and helpful! It has been a very positive experience. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"You team continues to impress me with customer service and overall care. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank for the great care you provide for the kids. Chase is very happy with his "new Teeth":)"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very happy coming here!! Dr. Montgomery seems to have the same opinion as I do in making room for my childrens adult teeth and getting them ready for braces. I like that!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks again for the last-minute repair! You guys are the best!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your team is the BEST!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Montgomery and his staff! My son Mitchell had a great experience getting his spacer, braces and retainer. We were very pleased with appointment times and willings to fix a wire or make an adjustment! Thank you !"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Lucy got her braces on Monday. She had a great first "hands on" experience! Thank you to the ladies at the desk, all the assistants, and Dr. M...means a lot to this Mom!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Had to do a repair on braces...they got us in within one hour and also did our checkup at the same time, eliminating the need to come in for our next appointment. They go such a great job!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"When I started shopping around for an Orthodontist I was shocked at how different each office can be. After two years of looking I met with Dr Montgomery, I was knocked off my feet impressed with his treatment plan and could not believe no other Orthodontist had suggested it. I was ready to sign up and pull the trigger then and there. I have been going for almost 3 years now and I absolutely LOVE it. They are friendly, flexible and skilled at what they do. HIGHLY recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for explaining the steps along the way as my daughter had some braces repositioned. Very helpful and caring."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had sent a THANK YOU email the day after our visit. I was AMAZED at the atmosphere and welcoming nature of your office. We were welcomed with open and caring arms. Made my daughter Aleyah feel great and at the end said she loves that place...she was very apprehensive and scared due to some prior awful dental office experiences. Thank you for listening to our needs and making her feel so good about it all. It takes special people to make a scary thing seem ok, just with the explination of what is happening or going to occur. I am so thankful we were referred to your office and will definitely refer anyone that needs any type of orthodontic assistance to YOU! Here is the email that was sent! I want to extend a huge thank you to all the staff we encountered on our first visit today! Aleyah was very uneasy about the appointment and everyone made it a WONDERFUL experience for her. Although it was a consultation, she left feeling good and happy...despite the awful experiences she had in the past. You truly know how to make patients feel welcome and comfortable! Please share this email, it's important for everyone to know how wonderful and welcoming you were/are! We look forward to working with you in the future!! All the best~ Jill Garcia"

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Eric was very excited to finally get his braces off on our visit. His teeth turned out great and he is looking forward to receive his retainer. Hopefully, this retainer will last longer than the others he has had prior to now."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Carter has had nothing but good things in the first 5 months of his braces! A brace came off at one point and we were able to get in right away to fix it. He also loves the incentives that are given to make sure kids are taking care of their teeth while they have their braces on! Appointments are done within a timely matter and typically we are in and out of the office within 10-15 minutes! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been going to Montgomery Orthodontics for quite awhile now. Everyone there is always so friendly and really knows what they are doing. Can't say enough positive things about them."

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Even though my daughter has had her braces removed the service continues to be great and you all ways greeted with a smile. See you in 6 months! Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1254

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com